2018

January February March April May June July August September October November December

2019

January February March April May June July August September October November December

2020

January February March April May June July August September October November December

2018

2019

2020

You're using Internet Explorer.
To get the best experience using this website, we suggest switching browsers to Chrome.

Meet our team

Planning an event in Palmerston North? Talk to us. If you can’t find the person you’re looking for here, give us a call.

Venues & Events Palmerston North

john

John Lynch

Venues Manager

John Lynch

Venues Manager

021 868 989

06 356 1505

john@venuespn.co.nz

01889_0001-2

Ellette Taylor

Venues Sales and Marketing Manager

Ellette Taylor

Venues Sales and Marketing Manager

027 699 0425

06 358 0000

ellette@venuespn.co.nz

craig_edit

Craig Burton

Venues Operations Manager

Craig Burton

Venues Operations Manager

027 297 0333

06 356 1505

craig@venuespn.co.nz

Charles

Charles Foulds

Venues Facilities Manager

Charles Foulds

Venues Facilities Manager

027 453 2433

06 356 1505

charles@venuespn.co.nz

Conference & Function Centre

emma

Emma Edwards

Venues & Events Coordinator

Emma Edwards

Venues & Events Coordinator

bernie

Bernie O'Donnell

Events Venues Officer

Bernie O'Donnell

Events Venues Officer

027 227 5011

06 358 0000

bernie@venuespn.co.nz

01929_0003

Nikhil Rajan

Technical Officer

Nikhil Rajan

Technical Officer

021 751 239

06 358 0000

nikhil@venuespn.co.nz

Central Energy Trust Arena

ashleigh

Ashleigh Hughes

Venues & Events Coordinator

Ashleigh Hughes

Venues & Events Coordinator

027 437 4285

06 351 6312

ashleigh@venuespn.co.nz

Arena StaffP1033540June19

Vallie Finlay

Venues & Events Coordinator

Vallie Finlay

Venues & Events Coordinator

027 249 5246

06 351 6311

vallie@venuespn.co.nz

01929_0001_preview

Nicky Robbie

Venues & Events Coordinator

Nicky Robbie

Venues & Events Coordinator

021 198 0738

06 356 1505

nicky@venuespn.co.nz

Arena StaffP1033427June19

Carole Morris

Administration/Ticketing Officer

Carole Morris

Administration/Ticketing Officer

027 431 2649

06 356 1505

carole@venuespn.co.nz

jamie

Jaimie Barr

Facilities Team Leader

Jaimie Barr

Facilities Team Leader

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

aaron

Aaron Smith

Events Venue Officer

Aaron Smith

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

taylor

Taylor Giles

Events Venue Officer

Taylor Giles

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

jon

Jon Lovell

Events Venue Officer

Jon Lovell

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

Arena Staff_Cresten Mabey_P1200713_October_19

Chresten Mabey

Events Venue Officer

Chresten Mabey

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

Arena Staff_CFerdie Salvador_P1200677_October_19

Ferdie Salvador

Property Cleaner

Ferdie Salvador

Property Cleaner

Arena StaffP1033454June19

Chann Locke

Property Cleaner

Chann Locke

Property Cleaner

Our Sponsors

Our Partners




newsletter signup

Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news and offers.