2018

January February March April May June July August September October November December

2019

January February March April May June July August September October November December

2020

January February March April May June July August September October November December

2018

2019

December

2020

January

March

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

You're using Internet Explorer.
To get the best experience using this website, we suggest switching browsers to Chrome.

Meet our team

Planning an event in Palmerston North? Talk to us. If you can’t find the person you’re looking for here, give us a call.

Venues & Events Palmerston North

john

John Lynch

Manager Venues & Events Palmerston North

John Lynch

Manager Venues & Events Palmerston North

021 868 989

06 356 1505

john@venuespn.co.nz

haylee

Haylee Mutch

Sales and Marketing Manager Venues & Events Palmerston North

Haylee Mutch

Sales and Marketing Manager Venues & Events Palmerston North

027 699 0425

06 358 0000

haylee@venuespn.co.nz

Conference & Function Centre

Arena_Staff_2MB2019P1411638

Craig Burton

Venues Operations Manager

Craig Burton

Venues Operations Manager

027 297 0333

06 358 0000

craig@venuespn.co.nz

cindy

Cindy Sayles

Venues & Events Coordinator

Cindy Sayles

Venues & Events Coordinator

027 555 8732

06 358 0000

cindy@venuespn.co.nz

emma

Emma Edwards

Venues & Events Coordinator

Emma Edwards

Venues & Events Coordinator

bernie

Bernie O'Donnell

Events Venues Officer

Bernie O'Donnell

Events Venues Officer

027 227 5011

06 358 0000

bernie@venuespn.co.nz

01929_0003

Nikhil Rajan

Technical Officer

Nikhil Rajan

Technical Officer

021 751 239

06 358 0000

nikhil@venuespn.co.nz

Central Energy Trust Arena

charles

Charles Foulds

Operations Manager

Charles Foulds

Operations Manager

027 453 2433

06 356 1505

charles@venuespn.co.nz

ashleigh

Ashleigh Gardner

Venues & Events Coordinator

Ashleigh Gardner

Venues & Events Coordinator

027 437 4285

06 351 6312

ashleigh@venuespn.co.nz

Arena_Staff_2MB2019P1411619

Vallie Finlay

Venues & Events Coordinator

Vallie Finlay

Venues & Events Coordinator

027 249 5246

06 351 6311

vallie@venuespn.co.nz

carole

Carole Morris

Administration/Ticketing Officer

Carole Morris

Administration/Ticketing Officer

027 431 2649

06 356 1505

carole@venuespn.co.nz

jamie

Jaimie Barr

Facilities Team Leader

Jaimie Barr

Facilities Team Leader

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

aaron

Aaron Smith

Events Venue Officer

Aaron Smith

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

taylor

Taylor Giles

Events Venue Officer

Taylor Giles

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

jon

Jon Lovell

Events Venue Officer

Jon Lovell

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

Arena_Staff_2MB2019P1411652

Chresten Mabey

Events Venue Officer

Chresten Mabey

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

Arena_Staff_2MB2019P1411663

Derek Tunniclife

Groundsman

Derek Tunniclife

Groundsman

Arena_Staff_2MB2019P1411521

Ferdie Salvador

Property Cleaner

Ferdie Salvador

Property Cleaner

Arena_Staff_2MB2019P1411577

Chann Locke

Property Cleaner

Chann Locke

Property Cleaner

All Leisure Catering

sharon-leta-all-leisure

Sharon Lata

Site Manager

Sharon Lata

Site Manager

027 702 8336

06 358 0000

Sharon.LATA@compass-group.co.nz

Arena_Staff_2MB2019P1411607

Graeme Pullen

Unit Operations Manager

Graeme Pullen

Unit Operations Manager

Arena_Staff_2MB2019P1411536

Carl Tuialii

Front of House Supervisor

Carl Tuialii

Front of House Supervisor

Our Sponsors

Our Partners

newsletter signup

Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news and offers.