2016

January February March April May June July August September October November December

2017

January February March April May June July August September October November December

2018

January February March April May June July August September October November December

2016

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

2017

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

2018

You're using Internet Explorer.
To get the best experience using this website, we suggest switching browsers to Chrome.

Meet our team

Planning an event in Palmerston North? Talk to us. If you can’t find the person you’re looking for here, give us a call.

Venues & Events Palmerston North

john

John Lynch

Manager Venues & Events Palmerston North

John Lynch

Manager Venues & Events Palmerston North

021 868 989

06 356 1505

john@venuespn.co.nz

01889_0001-2

Ellette Cruden

Marketing Manager Venues & Events Palmerston North

Ellette Cruden

Marketing Manager Venues & Events Palmerston North

027 699 0425

06 358 0000

ellette@venuespn.co.nz

Conference & Function Centre

craig

Craig Burton

Venue Manager

Craig Burton

Venue Manager

027 297 0333

06 358 0000

craig@venuespn.co.nz

amy lyons

Amy Lyons

Client Liaison Officer

Amy Lyons

Client Liaison Officer

06 358 0000

amy@venuespn.co.nz

01929_0001_preview

Nicky Robbie

Client Liaison Officer

Nicky Robbie

Client Liaison Officer

bernie

Bernie O'Donnell

Events Venues Officer

Bernie O'Donnell

Events Venues Officer

027 227 5011

06 358 0000

bernie@venuespn.co.nz

01929_0003

Nikhil Rajan

Technical Officer

Nikhil Rajan

Technical Officer

021 751 239

06 358 0000

nikhil@venuespn.co.nz

Central Energy Trust Arena

charles

Charles Foulds

Operations Manager

Charles Foulds

Operations Manager

027 453 2433

06 356 1505

charles@venuespn.co.nz

ashleigh

Ashleigh Gardner

Venues & Events Coordinator

Ashleigh Gardner

Venues & Events Coordinator

027 437 4285

06 351 6312

ashleigh@venuespn.co.nz

01929_0002_preview

Vallie Finlay

Venues & Events Coordinator

Vallie Finlay

Venues & Events Coordinator

027 249 5246

06 351 6311

vallie@venuespn.co.nz

carole

Carole Morris

Administration/Ticketing Officer

Carole Morris

Administration/Ticketing Officer

027 431 2649

06 356 1505

carole@venuespn.co.nz

aaron

Aaron Smith

Events Venue Officer

Aaron Smith

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

taylor

Taylor Giles

Events Venue Officer

Taylor Giles

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

jamie

Jaimie Barr

Events Venue Officer

Jaimie Barr

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

jon

Jon Lovell

Events Venue Officer

Jon Lovell

Events Venue Officer

027 453 5657

06 356 1505

office@venuespn.co.nz

All Leisure Catering

sharon-leta-all-leisure

Sharon Lata

Site Manager

Sharon Lata

Site Manager

027 702 8336

06 358 0000

sharonl@site.compass-group.co.nz

dave-gerretzen

Dave Gerretzen

Food & Beverage Manager

Dave Gerretzen

Food & Beverage Manager

027 544 3757

06 351 6313

daveg@compass-group.co.nz

Our Sponsors




newsletter signup

Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news and offers.